A NY (+ Universal) Guide

Summer of Miracles

In Events on June 26, 2013 at 2:37 pm

Whatever you resist persists. I had known about Gabrielle Bernstein’s work for a while, however I hadn’t probed much into it. After a setback this week, I’ve turned to it for a fresh perspective on some of the personal blocks I was feeling at the moment, and by extension in the last couple of months.

I am reading May Cause Miracles, her latest book, which is a 40-day practice of letting go of fear, and entering into love. I am happy to say that after experiencing an emotional shock recently, I am feeling strong in my spiritual path once again.

Gabby is having a talk in NYC this summer at the NYU Center for Spiritual Living, something I was completely unaware even existed, but how awesome that it does.

“Summer of Miracles,” her live lecture, is happening Wednesday, July 24th, You can see more info and register here:

http://gabbyb.tv/summer-of-miracles

Add your own nuggets of wisdom...

